Locus 596

Rich Horton reviews Interzone 229 in the September Locus and makes Rochita Loenen-Ruiz’s Alternate Girl’s Expatriate Life one of his recommended stories.

I’m going to try and ignore the delicious steampunk features in the rest of the issue until I can get some work done. It won’t be easy.

3 Responses to Locus 596

  1. Jim–

    Just to tell you I’ve been trying to get hold of you with regards to this Locus review. I can’t find a contact form on the blog, so I sent you a PM via the TTA Press forums (can’t explain here–see the PM and hopefully it will all make sense).

    Best,

    Aliette

  2. jimsteel says:

    I’ve sent you a reply on the TTA forum PM, Aliette. If it hasn’t got through, let me know and I’ll try again.

  3. Nope, went through just fine! Thanks–much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

