March VideoVista

The new issue of VideoVista is online. I have a go at Tales from the Golden Age, Lala pipo and – because I’m the resident giant killer pig expert – Chaw.

The March issue came out yesterday but I’ve only gotten around to mentioning it today because I am snowed under with work.

I’ve got to write a what by when? Good grief.

3 Responses to March VideoVista

  1. Ian Hunter says:

    Always worth a look, but “Chaw?” a posh way of saying “chew”? This giant killer pig thing might be a bit of a niche thing for you – it could be your equivalent of Guy N. Smith’s “crabs” books, start writing now.

  2. jimsteel says:

    Huh. I was hoping to get known for incisive Goddard reviews or something similiar but it could be worse, I suppose. I don’t want Guy N. Smith’s crabs.

  3. Ian Hunter says:

    He’s appearing at the World Horror Convention, maybe behind a screen so no-one else gets them either. Saw “Chaw” at ASDA last night, but managed to resist – just!

Leave a Reply

