Interzone 228 Out

Interzone 228 has been published and you can order it directly from the publisher or ask your nice local newsagent. Go here for details and tasters, and go here on the TTA Press boards to follow its adventures.

4 Responses to Interzone 228 Out

  1. IAN HUNTER says:

    Got it yesterday and looks good, and started reading it at midnight when I got back from GSFWC. Was surprised by my review of “Ghosts of Manhattan” – it was better than I thought – I don’t mean the book, just the review which was better than I thought it was!

  2. jimsteel says:

    Hah! The magical powers of print. I got mine yesterday as well but I haven’t had a chance to take a much of a look at it. Didn’t manage to make it to the GSFWC either – sorry. Hope it went well. You didn’t hex Dio with your story, did you?

  3. IAN HUNTER says:

    I was lucky enough to see Dio twice, but if you read my latest blog at http://www.ian-hunter.co.uk – you’ll know that already. Only 6 of us at the GSFWC but got enough comments to improve the story which was written in haste for Mark’s anthology. Just need to knuckle down and make the changes – Dave Britten wanted more horror, more gross-out, so I can only oblige. Ah, bring back “Nasty Piece of Work”.

  4. jimsteel says:

    Or Peeping Tom, even.

    Ah, Dio. I was stunned the first time I heard Elf…

Leave a Reply

