Black Static 24

Black Static 24 has fiction from Ramsey Campbell, Simon Bestwick, Tim Lees, Simon McCaffery and K. Harding Stalter, and non-fiction from Peter Tennant, Tony Lee, Christopher Fowler, Stephen Volk and Mike O’Driscoll. Best horror magazine in the world.

Check it out here. There are plenty of ways to purchase a copy, including the ever-popular joint Interzone subscriptions.

 

2 Responses to Black Static 24

  1. IAN HUNTER says:

    Not got my copy yet – the last of my subscription – but looks like a great line-up.

  2. Jim Steel says:

    I’m fighting my way through review deadlines so I haven’t got very far into my copy yet. Stephen Volk’s column on naming characters is excellent, though.

Leave a Reply

